Green Calgary 2020 Annual General Meeting

April 28, 2021 @ 5:30 pm, Teams Online Meeting

Minutes

Quorum attained: 14 members out of 33 – 42%

Voting members (video)	Green Calgary Staff	By phone
Greg Jackson Art Skow Mirela Hiti Stefanie Crepin Donald Jantz	Lex van der Raadt Breanna Sayles Stephanie Southgate Deborah Wong Surina Gupta Nancy Selin	None
Erika Ringseis Virginie Fournier Spring Hanert Don Morgan Nirmala Naidoo Ari Sarantis (non member) Ajay Khanolkar (non member)		Other attendees Mona Trick Gillian Donald (non-voting member) Tost Chhetri Brent Loubert

5.45pm Executive Director and Staff presentation

6.00pm Call to Order for the 2021 Annual General Meeting (Donald Jantz)

1. President's Opening Remarks

2. Approval of 2021 AGM Agenda

Motion to approve: Virginie Fournier

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

Unanimously approved.

2nd: Greg Jackson

3. Approval of 2020 AGM Minutes

Motion to approve: Stefanie Crepin

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

Unanimously approved.

2nd: Mirela Hiti

4. Presentation and review of the 2020 Audited Financial Statements

Motion to approve: Art Skow 2nd: Don Morgan

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

5. Approval of 2020 Audited Statements

Motion to approve: Art Skow 2nd: Donald Jantz

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

Unanimously approved.

6. Appointment of 2021 Auditors

Motion to approve: Don Morgan 2nd: Art Skow

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

Unanimously approved.

7. Election of Board of Directors

New members

Motion to approve: Mirela Hiti 2nd: Stefanie Crepin

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

Unanimously approved.

Re-election

Motion to approve: Virginie Fournier

Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0

Unanimously approved.

2nd: Greg Jackson

8. Other Business

9. Adjournment of the 2021 AGM

Motion to approve: Spring Hanert Abstentions: 0 Votes against: 0 Unanimously approved.