Green Calgary Board of Directors

Green Calgary is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who are elected, annually, at our AGM (in the spring). Our Board provides strategic direction, administrative oversight, and sets organizational policy to ensure that Green Calgary remains accountable to our membership, our vision, and our mission.

If you are interested in serving on our Board, our recruitment process runs from January to March of each year. Contact our Executive Director to learn more.


Board of Directors for 2016/2017

Dustin Engel
Past President (Not Pictured)

Environmental/Energy Manager, Alberta Infrastructure

Stephen Cooper

Senior Counsel, ATB Financial

Art Skow
Vice President

 Vice President, Bentall Kennedy

Donald Jantz

Independent Sustainability Consultant

Mirela Hiti
Secretary (Not Pictured)

 Supervisor, Business Integration, Enmax Corp.
Directors at Large
Stefanie Crepin Human Resources Business Partner, Enmax Corp.
Jordan Deering (Not Pictured) Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada
Greg Jackson (Not Pictured) Director Market Solutions, Natural Gas Exchange
Meghan Perry (Not Pictured) CFO, HOP Compost
Janine Rogan Tax Associate, PriceWaterhouse Coopers
David Silburn Research Associate, Green Building Technologies, SAIT